Shop
Customer Reviews
Anisa Flower Shop
Local Magnolia, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: Jun 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

The main review came from our client's reaction -- very pleased! Thank you.
Date: Jun 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome service, beautiful work!! Thanks.
Date: Jun 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely a gorgeous arrangement and in excellent shape.
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordering was very easy, good prices, and was delivered in a timely manner. Will use again!
Date: May 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely beautiful. Nicest flowers I have ever received
Date: May 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

My first time using Anisa and will be back. Very easy to order online and the staff was pleasant to speak with the next day when I asked to change the delivery time. Overall very pleased with the process, the delivery and the arrangement.
Date: May 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering was so easy, and the flowers that they delivered were beautiful. I have used them before and they have not let me down. I will continue to use them for my future flower orders.
Date: Apr 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers for our office manager!
Date: Apr 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

The order was easy to place on-line and the service and 4 floral arrangements were outstanding!
Date: Apr 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KS

I live out of state and these ladies went over and beyond to deliver the beautiful arrangements. I won’t go thru anyone else.
Date: Apr 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement was beautiful. My friend is still going on and on about it.
Date: Apr 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

I haven't asked my niece about the fruit basket, but I can tell you she got it but too overcome with grief to discuss anything, but I am sure if she was not pleased she would have told me so.
Date: Apr 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful
Date: Mar 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered flowers for my Mom's birthday and they turned as shown on the website, and were lovely. They were delivered on time with no hassle. Thank you.
Date: Mar 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were fresh and the arrangement was beautiful
Date: Mar 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Loved the arrangement delivered timely good service
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Valentine's Day order turned out perfect. She loved the style and vintage look of the roses. Easy online ordering!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Flower shop. Last minute order on Valentine's Day and they made it happen. AWESOME
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower arrangement my boyfriend got me from Anisa was beautiful! And it lasted a long time. I am very happy!
Date: Feb 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: LA

Well please your service was Awesome! Thank you kindly!
Date: Feb 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job. It was quick & easy to place the order over the phone. Delivery was made as promised and product was beautiful per my wife. Also received a text that delivery was made.
Date: Jan 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Loved the flower arrangement ordered for a special occasion, it was beautiful.
Date: Nov 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were absolutely stunning! Looked exactly like the photo provided. They lasted two weeks, looking just like the date they got delivered. I love the flower shop !
Date: Oct 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

the flowers looked great and delivery was on time. thanks.
Date: Sep 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Did a last minute order & Anisa Flower Shop delivered with no hesitation. Flowers were beautiful & will definitely use them again!
Date: Sep 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

My wife was thrilled. “The best yellow roses I ever got”.
Date: Sep 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thought we'd try our new local florist...VERY impressed with the flowers and the speed of service. We will definitely be using them in the future! Nice job folks!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Magnolia, TX
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

Anisa Flower Shop
31807 Fm 2978
Magnolia, TX. 77354
Local: (832) 521-5522

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att